Over 75 sounds from seventy five plus years of music history. Sounds featured on hits from Bushwick Bill, Kirko Bangz, ESG, Trill Sammy, Dice Soho, Young Deji, Iman Shumpert, Lil Flip and many more. 

Goldstar Sample Pack Volume 1

$30.00 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price
    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now